The Team

Le Chemin Apostolic Centre is led by Alain and Marie Caron, who are surrounded by a multi-functional apostolic team according to the model that we see developed in the book of Acts, more specifically around the apostle Paul with centres like Antioch and Ephesus. The apostolic team gathers leaders from departments and ministries of the centre and its campuses.


Apostolic Team

Vision and Direction
Alain and Marie Caron
eglise@lechemin.ca

Administration
Diana Gumienny
eglise@lechemin.ca
Building Management
Marculey and Christina Sanon
building@lechemin.ca
Chemin du disciple
Michel and Florence Lautone
chemindudisciple@lechemin.ca
Development, Expansion, and Projects
Jean-Pierre Leroux
jeanpierre@lechemin.ca
East Gatineau Campus
André and Marianne Quesnel
eastgatineau@lechemin.ca
Finances
Lisa Knapp
finances@lechemin.ca
Intercession
Pierre Anney
intercession@lechemin.ca
Livestream
Vicente Urquizu
media@lechemin.ca
Maniwaki Campus
Michel and Viviane Castilloux
maniwaki@lechemin.ca
Marketplace
Cory Gumienny
cory@lechemin.ca
Pastoral Care
Augustin and Aimee Kazadi
pastoral@lechemin.ca
Prophecy 
Amy Kéré
prophetic@lechemin.ca
Sunday School
Hélène Leroux
sundayschool@lechemin.ca
Teaching
Rachel Cossette
rachel@lechemin.ca
Welcome and Security
Sylvie Leroux
welcome@lechemin.ca
Wisdom
Jean-Claude and Valerie Joyal
jean-claude@lechemin.ca
Worship
Jean-Marie and Anne-Sophie Niangoran
worship@lechemin.ca
Young Adults
Princess Ethan
youngadults@lechemin.ca