The Team

Le Chemin Apostolic Centre is led by Alain and Marie Caron, who are surrounded by a multi-functional apostolic team according to the model that we see developed in the book of Acts, more specifically around the apostle Paul with centres like Antioch and Ephesus. The apostolic team gathers leaders from different departments of the centre, with the Vision and Direction Team functioning as the nucleus of the team.


Vision and Direction Team

Alain and Marie Caron
eglise@lechemin.ca
Rachel and Yvan Cossette
rachel@lechemin.ca
Cory and Diana Gumienny
cory@lechemin.ca
Jean-Claude and Valerie Joyal
jean-claude@lechemin.ca
Jean-Pierre and Hélène Leroux
jeanpierre@lechemin.ca


Departments

Administration
Diana Gumienny
eglise@lechemin.ca
Development, Expansion and Projects
Jean-Pierre Leroux
jeanpierre@lechemin.ca
Finances
Lisa Knapp
lisa@lechemin.ca
Livestream
Cory Gumienny
media@lechemin.ca
Newcomers
Rachel Cossette
rachel@lechemin.ca
Pastoral Care
Hélène Leroux
pastoral@lechemin.ca
Prophecy 
Amy Kéré
visions@lechemin.ca
Sunday School and Nursery
Augustin and Aimee Kazadi
augustin@lechemin.ca
Welcome and Security
Sylvie Leroux
welcome@lechemin.ca
Worship
Jean-Marie and Anne-Sophie Niangoran
worship@lechemin.ca